Log in


INTERNATIONAL FRAUD AWARENESS WEEK

14-20 November 2021

ACFE SA Fraud Awareness Day

19 November 2021   |   08:00 – 12:00  |  Virtual Event





 

ACFE SA Staff 

Jaco de Jager   |   CEO
jaco@acfesa.co.za




Melanie Venter | Finance Officer
melanie@acfesa.co.za


Zanel Jordaan | Branding & Communications Officer  

zanel@acfesa.co.za


Minette Niemann | Legal Officer

minette@acfesa.co.za

Nelly Khoza | Membership Officer
nelly@acfesa.co.za

Anita Nel | Training Officer

anita@acfesa.co.za

Anel De Meyer | Executive Personal Assistant

anel@acfesa.co.za





Blessed Moloto  |  Finance Assistant
blessed@acfesa.co.za

  

Anna Masilela | Branding & Communications Assistant

anna@acfesa.co.za


Leslin Marcus  |  Legal Assistant

leslin@acfesa.co.za


Katleho Seqapotsa |  Membership Assistant
katleho@acfesa.co.za


Portia Mphagi |  Training Assistant

portia@acfesa.co.za


Happygirl Motaung | Office Custodian








ACFE SA

+27 (0)12 346 1913

memberservices@acfesa.co.za













Nelly Khoza | Membership Officer | nelly@acfesa.co.za
Chantell Schoeman | Training & Development Officer | chantell@acfesa.co.za
Zanél Jordaan | Branding & Communications Officer | zanel@acfesa.co.za
Melanie Venter | Finance Officer | melanie@acfesa.co.za
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software